BISHOP JULIAN'S RETIREMENT; FULL ONGOING COVERAGE INCLUDING DEANERY FAREWELL TOUR DATES Click here for more details
Site search

Last updated 15th June 2022

Bishops and Archdeacons

Bishop of Blackburn

The Rt Rev Julian Henderson
Bishop's House
Ribchester Road
Blackburn  BB1 9EF
Phone: 01254 248234
Email: bishop@bishopofblackburn.org.uk
or his secretary: secretary@bishopofblackburn.org.uk

Bishop of Lancaster

The Rt Rev Dr Jill Duff
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503099
Email: bishop.lancaster@blackburn.anglican.org
or her PA: judith.henderson@blackburn.anglican.org

Bishop of Burnley

The Rt Rev Philip North
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Phone: 01254 503087
Email: bishop.burnley@blackburn.anglican.org
or his PA: louise.hunter@blackburn.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Blackburn

The Ven Mark Ireland
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Mobile: 07866 778791
Email: mark.ireland@blackburn.anglican.org
or his PA: kelly.quinn@blackburn.anglican.org     Office mobile: 07384 819825

Archdeacon of Lancaster

The Ven David Picken
Clayton House
Walker Office Park
Blackburn  BB1 2QE
Mobile: 07493 299677
Phone: 01254 503272
Email: david.picken@blackburn.anglican.org
or his PA: gill.beeley@blackburn.anglican.org


Bishop's Leadership Team

Visit this page for details for The Dean of Blackburn; Bishop's Chaplain; The Diocesan Secretary; Dean of Women's Ministry; Acting Director of Education; Communications Manager; Bishop's Adviser on UKME issues; Director of Vocations; Director of Vision Delivery and Being Witnesses Manager.

 

 

 

 

Ronnie Semley; last updated June 2022

About us