BISHOP JULIAN'S RETIREMENT; FULL ONGOING COVERAGE INCLUDING DEANERY FAREWELL TOUR DATES Click here for more details
Site search

Last updated 7th June 2022

The Growing Leaders Team

 

Please find below a list of contacts for the Growing Leaders Team

If you aren't sure who you need to speak to, contact Rosie and she will point you in the right direction!

Our core team:

Rev Nick McKee

Director of Vocations

nick.mckee@blackburn.anglican.org

07776 685210

 

 

Rosie Strachan

Team Administrator & Nick's PA

rosie.strachan@blackburn.anglican.org

01254 503078

Usual work days - Mon-Thurs

 

 

Amy White

Lay Training Officer

amy.white@blackburn.anglican.org

07384 971796

Usual work days - Mon, Tue & Fri

 

Ruth Haldane

Warden of Lay Ministry

ruth.haldane@blackburn.anglican.org

07896 490832

Usual work days - Mon & Thurs

 

 

 

 

Our extended team:

Role Name Email Telephone
Director of IME2 Rev Jane Atkinson Jane.Atkinson@blackburn.anglican.org  
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev David Arnold frdavidarnold@gmail.com 01257 474025
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Stef Dnistrianskyj dnists@gmail.com 01253 823978
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Carolyn Leitch carolyn.leitch24@gmail.com 01253 973864
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Mark Bradford mark.bradford@stcuthbertschurch.net 07967 740536
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Sarah Gill sarah_siddique_gill@yahoo.co.uk 01254 580986 
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Joanne Macholc revjmacholc@gmail.com  01254 872428

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Rev Mike Print vicar@stgeorgechorley.co.uk 01257 263064

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Rev Catherine Hale-Heighway revdcahale@gmail.com 

 

 

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Lancaster, Morecambe, Tunstall and Garstang Deaneries

Peter Dyer petervdyer@me.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Blackburn with Darwen and Chorley Deaneries

Peter Williams homeofhobart@btinternet.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Whalley, Pendle, Burnley and Accrington Deaneries

Melanie Clark melanie.clark056@gmail.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Blackpool, Kirkham and Poulton Deaneries

Greg Doughty greg_doughty@sky.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Preston and Leyland Deaneries

Vacant