CORONAVIRUS: Our latest updates; the 'coronavirus compendium'; general information; links to resources Click here for more
Site search

Last updated 6th January 2022

The Growing Leaders Team

 

Please find below a list of contacts for the Growing Leaders Team

If you aren't sure who you need to speak to, contact Rosie and she will point you in the right direction!

Role Name Email Telephone
Director of Vocations Rev Nick McKee nick.mckee@blackburn.anglican.org 07776 685210
Team Administrator & Nick's PA Rosie Strachan rosie.strachan@blackburn.anglican.org 01254 503078
Director of IME2 Rev Jane Atkinson Jane.Atkinson@blackburn.anglican.org  
Lay Training Officer Amy White amy.white@blackburn.anglican.org  
Warden of Lay Ministry Ruth Haldane ruth.haldane@blackburn.anglican.org 07896 490832
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev David Arnold frdavidarnold@gmail.com 01257 474025
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Stef Dnistrianskyj dnists@gmail.com 01253 823978
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Carolyn Leitch carolyn.leitch24@gmail.com 01253 973864
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Mark Bradford mark.bradford@stcuthbertschurch.net 07967 740536
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Sarah Gill sarah_siddique_gill@yahoo.co.uk 01254 580986 
Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO) Rev Joanne Macholc revjmacholc@gmail.com  01254 872428

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Revd Mike Print vicar@stgeorgechorley.co.uk 01257 263064

Assistant Diocesan Director of Ordinands (ADDO)

Rev Catherine Hale-Heighway revdcahale@gmail.com 

 

 

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Lancaster, Morecambe, Tunstall and Garstang Deaneries

Peter Dyer petervdyer@me.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Blackburn with Darwen and Chorley Deaneries:

Peter Williams homeofhobart@btinternet.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Whalley, Pendle, Burnley and Accrington Deaneries:

Melanie Clark melanie.clark056@gmail.com  

Assistant Warden of Lay Ministry for Preston and Leyland Deaneries:

Pam Daunton pam.daunton@btinternet.com